Buyers: 01202 544 870
Sellers: 01202 544 871
US Toll Free: 1855 885 2882

Customer Testimonials

What our customers have to say about our service.

Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews

We endeavour to provide our customers with the very best service and value the feedback we receive from buyers and sellers alike. We also know that trusted feedback from verified customers can be very helpful to any potential new buyer or seller in their decission making process.

"Feefo" is a third party service we now use to collect feedback from those who have experienced our service from beginning to end. Used by many global brands around the world their service ensures the reviews you read are from genuine customers.

You can read our various Feefo reviews here or by clicking on the yellow Feefo service rating.

Below are some of the testimonials we've had from customers in the past.

Feefo Trusted Merchant 2016

Many thanks to Luke Reynolds for selling our Pearly Grey timeshare. His service was second to none in achieving a sale so quickly and he also answered any queries we had at all stages of the transaction. We will certainly recommend him to anyone who needs help with buying or selling timeshares.

Ron and Hilary Fenton, Peraly Grey Ocean Club  (May 2015)


My wife and I were looking to purchase a timeshare in Tenerife and were very fortunate to use Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket. The service afforded by Paul Pardy and the team was very friendly and extremely professional. They made the whole process of buying the timeshare a pleasure, and kept us fully updated with progress throughout the process. We would thoroughly recommend this company, fantastic service indeed!

David Jones, Royal Sunset Beach Club, Tenerife  (April 2015)


Paul, Many thanks for all your help in our purchase of a timeshare week @ Anfi Beach Hotel. As with our purchase last year of a week at Porto Mare Residence through you, your knowledge & expertise made it so easy for us. That is why I came to your Company again. I was impressed by your patience & diligence ,completing the search & finalising the sale within 2 working days that is impressive. Well done & thanks again.

Mike Radforth, Anfi Beach Club, Gran Canaria  (March 2015)


Many thanks to Garry from Worldwide Timeshare for selling our timeshare. He was brilliant in achieving a sale so quickly and also facilitated money matters in such a brief time that we received our sale and Timeshare advert refund in weeks. We can now go off on holiday knowing all has been finalized Thank you so much.

Norma Mackenzie, Dumfries  (December 2013)


Thanks for the quick sale of our property.

Bill Edwards, Cameron House  (June 2013)


I would like to thank worldwide timeshare for the professional way they took my timeshare off my hands. Special thanks to Liam for all his help, we will recommend you to anyone who needs help with buying or selling timeshares.

Dinah McKerlie, Staffordshire  (June 2013)


It has been a completely hassle free experience dealing with Worldwide timeshare hypermarket. I have been impressed by their staff who have done what they said they would do at all times. Have just received my cheque refunding my deposit. I am relieved to have at last, sold my time share.

L.Holdsworth, Cameron House  (June 2013)


Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket sold 2 weeks for us and we were extremely pleased with the way everything was handled and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. We dealt with Paul Pardy who was very helpful and would like to thank him for all the work he did for us.

June and Ken Baxter, Norfolk  (May 2013)


Hi Karl, Just wanted to say thanks again, for all your help. We've received our points now and have just returned from a fabulous 'bonus week' in a luxury lodge at Cameron House, Loch Lomond. There's no way, we would have been able to afford a week there at Easter, if we hadn't joined Expectations. We've also booked a points week at a gold crown resort in Marbella for the October Half Term. All of the people we've dealt with at Timeshare Exchange, RCI and Expectations have been really helpful and knowledgable and we're looking forward to booking more fabulous holidays for next year ! I know we took some convincing, and we were very sceptical to begin with but, we are more than satisfied with the service So far.

Rachael Heaword, Cheshire  (April 2013)


We have just booked our flights for Puerto Calma in June and will have a chat whilst we are out there about any further purchases. I would just like to thank you and your team for the efficient and professional manner in which you dealt with our purchase. I know the timeshare industry as a whole does not have the most positive image but I would not hesitate in recommending yourself and the rest of the staff at Timeshare Hypermarket in the future.

Nigel Furness, England  (April 2013)


A personal thank you to Nigel for all your help and professionalism over this transaction. Be in no doubt we will come back to you should we ever need your services again.

Jean, Newmarket  (February 2013)


Just a sort note to say a big thank you to Richard Hoy who was so helpful to me and my son Danny when buying a timeshare. Excellent service and would recommend to my friends anytime. Just waiting for the paper work now and hopefully won't take too much longer.

Dee Moore, Kent  (November 2012)


Just a short note to thank you for completing the Marriotts Marbella Beach Resort week. We have now received the ownership document and look forward to our week next year! Whilst due process is always painful it didn't seem to take too long, so, well done!!

John Hall, West Yorkshire  (October 2012)


Just letting you know Nigel, my Mum and I received the cheque for the sale of Cameron House Lodge. I would like offer my sincere thanks for the help and work you've provided in sale of my property. Many many thanks again Nigel.

Colin Baxter, UK  (October 2012)


Excellent all round service when selling my time-share. The team were trustful and co-ordinated between the departments involved. Most of all, they fully paid me promptly and in accordance to our agreements. A sincere thank you to all involved.

Mr B Leadley,Cardiff, Madeira  (September 2012)


Worldwide Timeshare did what it said on the tin. They sold my three timeshare weeks quickly with a minimum of fuss. Anna Papadas is a super organiser. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to sell, & was pleased with the back up when there was a small problem.

John Aston Parker, Devon U.K.  (August 2012)


I would like to acknowledge the part that Colin Reynolds played in putting our sale and purchase transactions together,and for his persistence in arranging everything to our complete satisfaction. He has more than earned a very sincere thank you from both of us, and we'll not hesitate to contact WWTH again for any future needs. R and K, South Wales

Richard , Swansea  (August 2012)


Colin and the team at Worldwide have been first class in my purchase of 2 floating weeks at Anfi. Very knowledgable and willing to support clients both before and after the sale has been completed. Good guys in an industry which has suffered unfavourable press.

Mike Royle, London  (August 2012)


Thanks to Colin at WWTH, we bought a one bedroom week at Anfi Del Mar , it was the best purchase we have ever made and will give us years of holidays.

David Fletcher, Dundee  (August 2012)


Have not had a lot of dealings with timeshare companies. We know the type of press they attract. However as we were looking for a specific week/resort contacted WWTH (Paul) who despite it not appearing on their (or any other) web site quickly "resourced" what we required. We were kept informed throughout and all negotiations were concluded within a few weeks. Although sceptical at the outset I now confess to being impressed with the level of service received. Thank you.

Nick Macclesford,   (July 2012)


I would like to put on record the tremendous help and support we received from Tom at Worldwide Timeshare when purchasing our 2 weeks at Marriott Playa Andaluza. When we first spoke to Tom we had been to a Marriott promotion in Paris and were doing some final research before taking the plunge so to speak. Tom was very helpful, explaining all the positives and potential pitfalls in a straightforward manner, such that we were able to make the right decisions for us as a family. Tom then helped us secure the exact thing we wanted at a wonderful price. Even better when you consider what it would have cost to buy new and direct. In what can be a daunting experience with lots of jargon and opportunities to get misled or mis-sold, Tom helped us so much and we are very very happy with our purchase. I will certainly be recommending Worldwide – and especially Tom – to all our friends and family. Thank you Tom!

Julian & Sam, Devon  (July 2012)


We purchased 2 separate weeks of timeshare at Hollywood Mirage Tenerife these being wk 30 and 39 thanks to Worldwide Timeshare they managed to sell one for us without any fuss ,a couple of phone calls. At first we were a little hesitant as have become wary of timeshare sellers but had no need to worry. Thank you once again hopefully wk 39 will sell as easy

C Flanagan, Doncaster  (June 2012)


We would like to offer our sincere thanks to everyone at "Worldwide" and in particular to Luke Reynolds for the way our purchase at Royal Savoy, Madeira was handled. Totally professional,and at the same time personal and very friendly, making us feel very special. We have used our time there and just returned from a lovely break in a super resort. Many thanks.

Terry Luckwell, Cornwall  (December 2011)


I would like to express how pleased I was with the professional way that Paul assisted us in buying at the Marriott Marbella. Given the bad press usually associated with this type of transaction I was very pleased with his attention to our needs and professional manner, taking time to explain in detail the process. I would not only use him again but would happily recommend your company and Paul in particular.

Nigel Kentish,   (June 2011)


We've just had confirmation of the sale of our timeshare at the Sheraton Vistana in Florida, and are extremely happy with the service we received and the professionalism of the team. Much thanks to Luke who helped every step of the way and put up with our constant barrage of questions!

Mr & Mrs Jones, Wales  (May 2011)


I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Luke and all the team at Worldwide who helped me buy a timeshare week in Madeira. They found and negotiated the purchase of an apartment at a great price,in a wonderful place and at the perfect time for me! In what can be a daunting prospect of buying timeshare, I would have no hesitancy recommending them as a reputable, efficient and friendly company. It has been a pleasure to deal with them. I am so looking forward my holidays...thank you Luke!

Ms L Gow, Scotland  (May 2011)


I would like to say thank you for helping me to buy a timeshare at Palm Beach Club, Tenerife.The service from yourselves was first class especially from Luke He was helpful beyond the call of duty.

Isobel Sykes, Dumfries And Galloway  (May 2011)


I would like to thank Worldwide, particularly Paul, for the way you handled the sale of our timeshare in Marbella. I did not think it possible that the sale could go through without a hitch. We were updated at every stage and I would always recommend your company, in what can be a very difficult area of the market.

Jean M Browne, Surrey (timeshare in Marbella, Spain)  (April 2011)


Hi, I have just purchased a number of Club Infiniti points through your company and await the finalisation of the contract. I would like to use this forum to express my gratitude for the friendly and professional service I received from Mathew in arranging a protracted negotiation/purchase. He is a credit to your company.

BRIAN HEWITT, WALES  (October 2010)


Hi Alex, Many thanks for the assistance you gave to me when I was acting for my daughter. If all your colleagues and managers provide the same level of friendly and efficient service which you do, you company deserves success.

Gordon M Musk,   (August 2010)


Hi to everyone at Worldwide, a big thank you for the cheque for the sale of my timeshare at Westgate. Although it has taken a time delayed mainly by Westgate I am happy that things have now been completed and that someone is enjoying something we enjoyed for many years. I would have no hesitation recommending you.

Ann Hill, England  (March 2010)


Working with TATOC to resolve a problem
As seen in Tony Hetherington column in the Mail On Sunday
A reader of Tony Hetheringtons column in the Mail On Sunday wrote "My wife and I are both retired and our funds are quickly dwindling. The maintenance charge on our timeshare apartment in Gwynedd is now out of our reach. I spoke to someone at the company who virtually told me to 'pay up or the bailiffs will be called in'. I have even tried to look for a job, but at 71 no one wants to know."

The reader went on to explain that he had tried everything to try and sell his timeshare but to no avail. Tony Hetherington contacted TATOC regarding the reader's problem who offered the advice that provided that any annual management fee's were brought up-to-date, Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket would take responsibility of the timeshare and the reader would have no more liabilites.

Tony Hetherington, London  (December 2009)


My husband and I were very pleased with the excellent service we received at Worldwide. We were looking for a timeshare week at Kilconquhar Castle Estate and Colin delivered great results for us - we now own a week in a lovely villa in a beautiful setting. The whole set up of Worldwide is very professional and reliable!!! Special thanks to Colin for his perseverance in getting us what we wanted. Service like this makes the difference!!!

Sheila M, Edinburgh  (November 2009)


Just to say so far I have been really impressed with the quick and professional response, and if it continues to go so smoothly would have no hesitation in recommending WWTH. Timeshare resale does have such a bad press, but to date very pleased I used your services.

Liz D, Macclesfield  (November 2009)


My general attitude specifically towards sales rep in the timeshare industry is one of distrust. However, my stance in this instance changed when I purchased my fist timeshare via this company's representative - Matthew Sturney. He has been professional that he demonstrated through appropriate advice & allowed me to choose in accordance to my expectations & affordability. Not once did I feel pressured. To confirm my belief in this man, I have subsequently purchased 2 other timeshares & I am happy with these vacation assets. In my book, Matthew Sturney has brought soul to an industry that has a history of many disgruntled customers caused by questionable sales rep practices.

E. Ellis, England  (September 2009)


Thank you for selling our share points after only a short period of time. This was after a period of time with other sellers without any success or even offers. Good Luck for the future.

Barbara & Derek, Coventry  (March 2009)


Many thanks to Colin for the way in which he has recently helped us to sell our timeshare points. The process was painless and he must be complimented on his patience, approachability and genuine customer focus. We would unreservedly recommend your company and particularly Colin to anyone.

Doreen & Graham Soles, Halifax  (March 2009)


We would like to thank Timeshare Hypermarket for helping us secure our week @ Anfi. Our contact (Phil Pardy) was exceedingly professional, and helped us through the purchase with the minimum of problems. We will certainly recommend buying this way to our friends/Family as the savings to be made against buying direct are HUGE. Thank you once again Timeshare Hypermarket,and especially Phil, we look forward to dealing with you again. Andrew and Michelle Wilson

Andrew & Michelle Wilson, Leeds  (January 2009)


I am extremely delighted by the help given to me by Worldwide Timeshare in purchasing my first timeshare week. They explained how the timeshare industry worked and how I will be able to save money on my holidays. I would recommend anyone buying a week of timeshare to Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket.

Janice Smith, Perth  (January 2009)


Michelle & Stephen would like to thank everybody at WWTH for all the professional and speedy work that you have given us during our purchase of our time share weeks would not hesitate to use your services in the future again many thanks to you all

Stephen Derraven, Newport, Wales  (December 2008)


I have dealt with Colin at Worldwide Timeshare on several occasions and his help and assistance has given me the confidence to purchase many weeks timeshare with confidence, I would always recommend this company.

Jen Roden, Shropshire UK  (August 2008)


Thanks to all at WWTH for your help in saving me money! You managed to find me a fantastically located apartment at exactly the right time of year and at the same resort for less than half the price I had been previously quoted. Thanks again and all power to your elbow!

Mr Jack Cunningham-Smith, Bridgend, Wales  (July 2008)


Copyright 2014 Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket Ltd.
Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket® is a registered trademark of Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket.